EntertainmentNews

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Release Schedule And Spoilers; Will There Be A Second Season?

0
Falcon And Winter Soldier

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier is Marvel’s newest show after a successful run of WandaVision. The show will slot right into WandaVision’s Friday night spot, pairing Marvel heroes Falcon (Anthony Mackie) and Winter Soldier (Sebastian Stan) in a globe-trotting, buddy comedy adventure. First episode of the series finally arrived last Friday on Disney Plus.

However, unlike WandaVision, the Falcon and the Winter Soldier didn’t premiere with two episodes on the same day. It’ll release an episode a week, with the sixth and final arriving in the third week of April. While this is fewer episodes than the Wanda and Vision sitcom, the expected episode runtime gives you a little extra, varying from 40 to 50 minutes.

The Falcon And The Winter Soldier Release Schedule

  • Episode 1Available now.
  • Episode 2: Available March 26 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 3: Available April 2 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 4: Available April 9 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 5: Available April 16 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 6: Available April 23 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

Falcon And Winter Soldier

What Will Happen In TFATWS?

The show marks the second series in the ever-evolving Phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Picking up after the events of Avengers: Endgame, the show centers on Sam Wilson, aka The Falcon, taking over the Captain America’s shield. And Bucky Barnes, aka The Winter Soldier, grappling with 21st century life without his star-spangled pal Steve Rogers. On top of that, the pair team up on a globe-trotting mission to take down an anarchist group called the Flag-Smashers.

Daniel Brühl will return as Baron Zemo, wearing his traditional purple mask from the comics. Emily VanCamp is back as Sharon Carter, aka Peggy’s niece and former agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Wyatt Russell plays John F. Walker/US Agent, the US government’s militaristic successor to Captain America. Plus, Don Cheadle appears as War Machine.

Falcon And Winter Soldier

Will There Be A Second Season?

Loki, the upcoming series starring, yep, Loki, already has a second season in development. However, no word on whether The Falcon and the Winter Soldier is going the same way yet.

One Piece Chapter 1008 Spoilers, Release Date And Where To Read The Manga Online; No Break Next Week

Previous article

Jennifer Lopez Dating Rumours: Who’s JLOs New Love Interest After Her Split With Alex Rodriguez?

Next article

You may also like