GamingNews

Warcraft 3 Reforged Release Date Delay and Global Launch Schedule for Every Country

0
Warcraft 3 Reforged Release Date Updates Reasons for Delay and Global Launch Schedule for Every Country

Warcraft 3: Reforged has an official release date which is good news but at the same, it has been delayed to next year making it a piece of bad news too. Blizzard Entertainment revealed the updated release date of ‘Warcraft 3: Reforged’ this Wednesday along with a global schedule and when will the game go live in various regions and countries. Here are the reasons why Warcraft 3: Reforged release date is delayed and the date-time for a global launch in various cities and countries.

Warcraft 3: Reforged 2020 Release Date and Reasons for Delay

Warcraft 3 Reforged 2020 Release Date and Reasons for Delay

Warcraft 3: Reforged was slated to release by the end of 2019 year and it was speculated to come out on December 31, 2019. But now Blizzard gaming company has announced that the remastered iteration of the Warcraft Reforged will release on January 28, 2020, or January 29 in some region.

The launch of Warcraft 3: Reforged has been delayed by around one month and fans are still somewhat happy. While Blizzard has not specified why Warcraft 3 Reforged has been delayed, one of the game developers said that they need some extra time to add finishing touches.

Fans of the Warcraft game franchise are arguing over the fact that the 2019 release date was promised or not but some of them agree that it is good for the game. The delay in the release date of a game is a sign of disappointment, but some Warcraft Reforged fans are happy that better to access the game after one month rather than an unpolished buggy version.

Warcraft 3: Reforged Launch Schedule: What Time is the Game Releasing in Your Country?

Warcraft 3 Reforged Launch Schedule What Time is the Game Releasing in Your Country

Warcraft 3: Reforged from Blizzard will release at the same date and time all over the world but due to differences in time zones, users will get the launch at different times. Here are exact launch time in various regions across the world as per the Warcraft 3 Reforged map:

January 28, 2020

  • United States: 3 p.m. PST 6 p.m. EST
  • Brazil: 8 p.m. BRT
  • London: 11 p.m. BST

January 29, 2020

  • Paris: 12 a.m 
  • Moscow and Istanbul:  2 a.m. 
  • Abu Dhabi: 3 a.m. 
  • Taipei: 7 a.m. 
  • Seoul: 8 a.m.  
  • Sydney: 10 a.m. 

Kate Middleton and Prince Williams Divorce Rumors Confirmed as the Royal Couple Arrives by Separate Cars?

Previous article

Cure for HIV/AIDS: New Research Focus on Virus Suppression can Control HIV

Next article

You may also like

More in Gaming